Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Gulledge

State Farm® Insurance Agent Courtney Gulledge

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gui Zheng

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Service is great and speedy"

Paulette Ramos

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice. They have always done everything I've need done. They return calls ASAP ."

Patrick Rideau

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answer my question in a timely manner. Problem solved."

skie barra

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was very helpful, the team fix my problem within minutes and everything was squared away!"

Chris Do

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place treats me like family and they always make sure I’m taken care of. They answer all my questions and never have given me a bad attitude or any bad experience. Courtney and her team are really great!"

K. Kapelli

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria @ Courtney's office was awesome. She to took the time to educate me on my daughter's new life insurance policy. After taking her time (because I was clueless) to ensure I understood all of the benefits each policy entails, I feel reassured I made the right investment going forward. I truly appreciate the amount of time this young lady spent working with me on my policies. #convenient #knowledgeable #respectful #mystatefarm"

Will Kelly

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doing great work"

Jessica Hunt

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria Boquet was very professional and very helpful with assisting me in my insurance needs. Thank you Victoria!"

Vickey Villagomez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful"

Jeremy Minor

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"

Nick Loga

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people at this place !! Getting insurance definitely can be a dreadful experience , but not with this crew !! Emma is amazing great personality and will do what she needs to do to save you some money. Jessica is the sweetest person I’ve ever had the pleasure of talking and doing business with. So happy with my policy and it’s nice to know you have people in your corner !! Check them out by I guarantee you won’t regret it."

rachel cusimano

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was just like most of those homeowners living in Louisiana that was going to lose homeowners insurance so I needed to act fast to find something new. I was already with an insurance agency but was not happy with the customer service I was receiving during this stressful time. I began looking elsewhere and that is when I came across Jessica Gibbons with State Farm. She worked with me in a timely manner to get me multiple homeowners insurance quotes and made the experience less stressful. Her professionalism and great customer service went beyond my expectations. Thank you to the wonderful agents at Courtney Gulledge-State Farm."

Ashley Cox

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service at this office, New to StateFarm and Victoria helped me with getting everything covered in a reasonable amount of time. Will be back!!! Thanks for everything!"

Lindsey Stephens

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've literally just switched to this insurance and just the welcome that I recieved was amazing. It really gave me that back in day feeling of we want to earn your business. She made sure that every available option was offor to me with a no pressure"

M Clipps

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Victoria was very personable, professional and easy to talk to. I will definitely refer her to my friends and family."

ada yung

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent- Courtney and her team are always friendly and knowledgeable when I call. Making payments and discussing my home and auto polices is a breeze. Glad I switched to State Farm. Thanks!"

Duperon Mark

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the associate at State Farm"

Darlene

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel very fortunate that I chose the Gullege State Farm Agency they are very attentive and caring. Something you don’t usually encounter with an insurance agency. Emma at the office has diligently called to discuss future business with my needs in mind. It and she is appreciated!"

Desideray

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Victoria and she was so patient and knowledgeable. She helped me save money on my insurance. A wonderful experience."

Christine Armant

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Courtney and her team, very professional, friendly goes above and beyond to help us with auto and homeowners insurance. We recommend her to all our family and friends."

Jessica Skinner

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Victoria who gave awesome service on some different quotes I was inquiring about. Will definitely be calling back to get the policies I need. Thank you Victoria for the excellent customer service."

Dan Wally Lang

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Years of quality customer service and local representatives who actually call you after a storm."

Jimmy Pan

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when you have any needs from State Farm!"

Jennifer Gerarve

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma was a huge help to me and followed up by giving me updates on my claim. I am so appreciative of her great service!"

Clarence Green

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and Mrs Courtney build an instant connection and she is very helpful.plus she likes my son name 😁"